Boyd – Looking Deeper/Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet


The visual samples match the audio samples

1. Click the orange button in the audio player below

2. Click on the image and move to next page manually

Available as a PDF download which can be printed.

Setting for Mezzo-Soprano and string quartet of Anna Birney’s poem ‘Looking Deeper’. Music by Geoffrey Boyd

Level of difficulty:
Professional/Advanced Student
Duration: 4 mins