Boyd – Come Away Death/Soprano and String Quintet


The visual samples match the audio samples

1. Click the orange button in the audio player below

2. Click on the image and move to next page manually

Available as a PDF download which can be printed.

Setting of Come Away Death from Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night for Soprano and String Quintet. Music by Geoffrey Boyd

Soprano / 2 Violins / Viola / 2 Cellos

Level of difficulty: 
Professional/Advanced Student
Duration: 2′ 30″